Executive Committee

Our goal is to give you the best college experience imaginable – all things considered.

 

 

Andrew Robinson
President

arobinson@weimar.edu | (509)828-7351

Nathan Hold
Vice President

nhold@weimar.edu | (706)851-0050‬

Emma Claridge 
secretary

eclaridge@weimar.edu | ‭(360)540-1930‬

Hannah Robinson
Event coordinatior

hrobinson@weimar.edu(509)220-8666

Lily Shultz
treasurer

lshultz@weimar.edu | (830)955-7393

Nicholas Hold
Media & Marketing officer 

nhold2@weimar.edu | ‭(706)633-8789

Berquin & Miriam Feese
SA sponser

bfeese@weimar.edu | (601)436-0684

By-Laws

By law, we are required to provide these to you. Enjoy.

Contact

Share a new idea or give us feedback.
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google